Me and That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2 (2021)

Artist: Me and That Man
Album: New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2
Released: November 19, 2021
Genre: Dark Blues / Folk Rock
Country: UK / Poland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Napalm Records

01. Black Hearse Cadillac (feat. Hank Von Hell & Anders Odden)
02. Under The Spell (feat. Mary Goore)
03. All Hope Has Gone (feat. Blaze Bayley, Gary Holt & Jeff "Mantas" Dunn)
04. Witches Don't Fall In Love (feat. Kristoffer Rygg)
05. Losing My Blues (feat. Olve Abbath Eikemo, Frank the Baptist & Chris Holmes)
06. Coldest Day In Hell (feat. Ralf Gyllenhammar & Douglas Blair)
07. Year Of The Snake (feat. David Vincent)
08. Blues & Cocaine (feat. Michale Graves)
09. Silver Halide Echoes (feat. Randy Blythe)
10. Goodbye (feat. Alissa White-Gluz & Devin Townsend)
11. Angel Of Light (feat. Myrkur)
12. Got Your Tongue (feat. Chris Georgiadis)


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment