Mental Cruelty - Inferis (2019)

Artist: Mental Cruelty
Album: Inferis
Released: 2019
Genre: Slamming/Brutal Deathcore
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records

01. Inferis
02. Planet of Misery
03. Blood Altar
04. Tormentum
05. Priest of Damnation
06. Mundus Vult Decipi
07. Cosmic Indifference
08. Godhunt
09. Monocerotis


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment