Midnight - Sweet Death and Ecstasy (2CD) (2017)

Artist: Midnight
Album: Sweet Death and Ecstasy
Released: 2017
Genre: Black/Speed Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Hells Headbangers Records

CD1: Sweet Death and Ecstasy
01. Crushed By Demons
02. Penetratal Ecstasy
03. Here Comes Sweet Death
04. Melting Brain
05. Rabid!
06. Bitch Mongrel
07. Poison Trash
08. Before My Time In Hell

CD2: Rehearsal Vomits
01. Evil Like A Knife
02. Prowling Leather
03. Degredation
04. Satanic Royalty
05. Black Rock n Roll
06. White Hot Fire
07. Woman Of Flame
08. All Hail Hell
09. Vomit Queens
10. Holocaustic Deafening
11. Lust Filth Sleaze
12. Rip This Hell


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment