Misanthropic Rage - Towards The Greyscale Aphorysm (2019)

Artist: Misanthropic Rage
Album: Towards The Greyscale Aphorysm
Released: 2019
Genre: Avant-Garde Black Metal / Progressive
Country: Poland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Godz ov War Productions

01. Towards the Greyscale Aphorysm
02. The Noise of a New Dawn
03. Nothing but Rage
04. The Luring Lament
05. Divine Malediction
06. Here Is Deeper, Here Is Higher
07. The Traveller
08. Curse~Despise~Reject~Deny


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment