Monasteries - Silence (2021)

Artist: Monasteries
Album: Silence
Released: April 23, 2021
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Seek & Strike

01. Jorogumo Yokai
02. One Minute to Midnight
03. Digital Suicide
04. Allowing Your Traitors to Die
05. Silence (In the Place Where Heaven Should Be Found)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment