Monument Of Misanthropy - Unterweger (2021)

Artist: Monument Of Misanthropy
Album: Unterweger
Released: November 12, 2021
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Austria / France
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Transcending Obscurity Records

01. The Mysterious Hollywood Hat-Trick
02. The Strangulation Of Silvia Zagler
03. Tales From The Vienna Woods
04. Exceptionally Sadistic
05. A Man With A Special Qualification
06. Demon Of Graz
07. The Strangulation Of Blanka Bockova
08. Midnight
09. Miami Vice - Miami Gold
10. The Legacy Of A Malignant Monster
11. A Cleansing Storm
12. Fall From Grace


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment