Nails - I Don't Want to Know You (2019)

Artist: Nails
Album: I Don't Want to Know You
Released: 2019
Genre: Grindcore / Powerviolence / Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast

01 I Don't Want to Know You
02 Endless Resistance (feat. Max Cavalera)


Tracked by Taylor Young, mixed by Kurt Ballou of GodCity Studios and mastered by Townsend Mastering. The digital single out now is accompanied by the B-side “Endless Resistance,” which features guest Max Cavalera (ex-SEPULTURA, SOULFLY, CAVALERA CONSPIRACY).

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment