Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel (2014)

Artist: Ne Obliviscaris
Album: Citadel
Released: 2014
Genre: Progressive Black / Melodic Metal
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Season Of Mist

01. Painters of the Tempest (Part I): Wyrmholes
02. Painters of the Tempest (Part II): Triptych Lux
03. Painters of the Tempest (Part III): Reveries from the Stained Glass Womb
04. Pyrrhic
05. Devour Me, Colossus (Part I): Blackholes
06. Devour Me, Colossus (Part II): Contortions


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

2 thoughts on “Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel (2014)”

Leave a Comment