Ne Obliviscaris - Portal of I (2012)

Artist: Ne Obliviscaris
Album: Portal of I
Released: 2012
Genre: Progressive Black / Melodic Metal
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Code666 Records

01. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract
02. Xenoflux
03. Of the Leper Butterflies
04. Forget Not
05. And Plague Flowers the Kaleidoscope
06. As Icicles Fall
07. Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment