Neal Morse - Jesus Christ The Exorcist (2019)

Artist: Neal Morse
Album: Jesus Christ The Exorcist
Released: 2019
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Radiant Records

01. Introduction
02. Overture
03. Getaway
04. Gather The People
05. Jesus’ Baptism
06. Jesus’ Temptation
07. There’s A Highway
08. The Woman Of Seven Devils
09. Free At Last
10. The Madman Of The Gadarenes
11. Love Has Called My Name
12. Better Weather
13. The Keys To The Kingdom
14. Get Behind Me Satan

01. He Must Go To The Cross
02. Jerusalem
03. The Last Supper
04. Gethsemane
05. Jesus Before The Council And Peter’s Denial
06. Judas’ Death
07. Jesus Before Pilate And The Crucifixion
08. Mary At The Tomb
09. The Greatest Love Of All
10. Love Has Called My Name (Reprise)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment