The end of Zippyshare has fucked up our return. We are reuploading more than 6K files. We hope to be back on may.

Ov Sulfur - Oblivion (2021)

Artist: Ov Sulfur
Album: Oblivion
Released: August 6, 2021
Genre: Blackened Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-released

01. An Omen
02. Doomhead (Ft. Nick Arthur)
03. Bathe in the Flame
04. Behind the Hand of God
05. Lost
06. Oblivion (Ft. Tim Lambesis)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment