Paul Gilbert - Behold Electric Guitar (2019)

Artist: Paul Gilbert
Album: Behold Electric Guitar
Released: 2019
Genre: Progressive / Hard Rock / Instrumental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Mascot Label Group/Music Theories Recordings

1. Havin' It
2. I Own a Building
3. Everywhere That Mary Went
4. Love Is the Saddest Thing
5. Sir, You Need to Calm Down
6. Let That Battery Die
7. Blues for Rabbit
8. Every Snare Drum
9. A Snake Just Bit My Toe
10. I Love My Lawnmower
11. A Herd of Turtles
12. Things Can Walk to You


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment