Persefone - Aathma (2017)

Artist: Persefone
Album: Aathma
Released: 2017
Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Andorra
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: ViciSolum Productions

01. An Infinitesimal Spark
02. One of Many...
03. Prison Skin
04. Spirals Within Thy Being
05. Cosmic Walkers
06. No Faced Mindless
07. Living Waves
08. Vacuum
09. Stillness Is Timeless
10. Aathma Part I. Universal Oneness
11. Aathma Part II. Spiritual Bliss
12. Aathma Part III. One with the Light
13. Aathma Part IV. ...Many of One


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment