Persian Risk - Who Am I? Once A King (2019)

Artist: Carl Sentance Persian Risk
Album: Who Am I? Once A King
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Escape Music

Disc 1: Who Am I?
01. Don't Look Back
02. Who Am I?
03. My Creation
04. In My Life
05. The Writing On The Wall
06. I Feel Free
07. Dark Tower
08. Facing Your Demons
09. Calling For You
10. I Thought It Was You
11. Don't Walk Away (Bonus Track)
12. Life Goes On (Bonus Track)

Disc 2: Once A King
01. Asylum (Child Insane)
02. Riding High
03. Killer
04. Once A King
05. Soul Deceiver
06. Battlecry
07. Spirit In My Dreams
08. Ride The Storm
09. Fist Of Fury
10. Woman And Rock
11. Wasteland
12. Mind Doctor (Bonus Track)
13. Girls Got Fire (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment