Phantom Witch - Death As We Know It (2019)

Artist: Phantom Witch
Album: Death As We Know It
Released: 2019
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Call of the Reaper
02. Death As We Know It
03. Basilisk
04. Volcanic Calamity
05. In Delusion
06. The Enemy
07. Eternal Damnation
08. Blood on the Ice
09. Demon in Black
10. Spiderwebs
11. Torture Chamber
12. Undead
13. In Delusion (feat. M.R. Abaintza)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment