Psycho Synner - Killing You Softly (2021)

Artist: Psycho Synner
Album: Killing You Softly
Released: November 5, 2021
Genre: Industrial Metal / Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: 6ex Records

01. Sometimes They Come Back
02. Raise Your Horns and Spread Your Wings
03. Decompose with Me
04. We Did the Start Fire
05. Go to Sleep Forever
06. Get Busy Dying
07. I Just Called to Say I Hate You
08. Angels Forever
09. You Taste so Good
10. Tears from Your Eyes
11. En Fuego


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment