The end of Zippyshare has fucked up our return. We are reuploading more than 6K files. We hope to be back on may.

Psycho Synner - Unholy Hymns for the Children (2021)

Artist: Psycho Synner
Album: Unholy Hymns for the Children
Released: November 5, 2021
Genre: Industrial Metal / Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: 6ex Records

01. Devil from Hell
02. Love on the Grave
03. Whispers in the Dark
04. Bleed for Me
05. Unholy
06. The Torture Never Stops
07. In Your Skin
08. On Your Grave
09. Outside Your Door
10. N. F. T. L.
11. Psychedelic Orgy of the Dead


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

1 thought on “Psycho Synner - Unholy Hymns for the Children (2021)”

Leave a Comment