Razorblades Terror - Return of the Crown (2019)

Artist: Razorblades Terror
Album: Return of the Crown
Released: 2019
Genre: Progressive/Technical Death Metal
Country: Indonesia
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Binary of Gold
02. Suckcial Media
03. Racism Culture
04. Saliva Dealer
05. Corps of Robot
06. Savior of God
07. Particle of Throne
08. Death Prophercy
09. Candle Philosophy
10. Outro the Crown


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment