Rhapsody Of Fire - The Eighth Mountain (2019)

Artist: Rhapsody Of Fire
Album: The Eighth Mountain
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: AFM Records

01. Abyss of Pain
02. Seven Heroic Deeds
03. Master of Peace
04. Rain of Fury
05. White Wizard
06. Warrior Heart
07. The Courage to Forgive
08. March Against the Tyrant
09. Clash of Times
10. The Legend Goes On
11. The Wind, the Rain and the Moon
12. Tales of a Hero's Fate


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment