Shadow Of Intent - Melancholy (2019)

Artist: Shadow Of Intent
Album: Melancholy
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Melancholy
02. Gravesinger
03. Barren and Breathless Macrocosm (feat. Trevor Strnad)
04. Underneath a Sullen Moon
05. Oudenophobia
06. Embracing Nocturnal Damnation
07. Dirge of the Void
08. Chthonic Odyssey
09. The Dreaded Mystic Abyss
10. Malediction


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment