Shadow Of Intent - Melancholy (Instrumentals) (2019)

Artist: Shadow Of Intent
Album: Melancholy (Instrumentals)
Released: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Melancholy (Instrumental)
02. Gravesinger (Instrumental)
03. Barren and Breathless Macrocosm (Instrumental)
04. Underneath a Sullen Moon (Instrumental)
05. Oudenophobia (Instrumental)
06. Embracing Nocturnal Damnation (Instrumental)
07. Dirge of the Void (Instrumental)
08. Chthonic Odyssey (Instrumental)
09. The Dreaded Mystic Abyss (Instrumental)
10. Malediction (Instrumental)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment