Shadow Of Intent - Reclaimer (2017)

Artist: Shadow Of Intent
Album: Reclaimer
Released: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Independiente

01. We Descend...
02. The Return
03. The Horror Within
04. The Catacombs (feat. Jason Evans & Dickie Allen)
05. The Mad Tyrant's Betrayal
06. The Gathering of All (feat. Aleksandr Shikolai)
07. The Heretic Prevails
08. The Prophet's Beckoning (feat. Tom Barber)
09. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment