Shadow Of Intent - The Instrumentals [2CD] (2017)

Artist: Shadow Of Intent
Album: The Instrumentals
Released: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore / Instrumental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Independiente

01. The Prelude to Bereavement
02. The Shaping Sickness
03. The Invoking of the Execution of Worlds
04. The Cosmic Inquisitor
05. The Didact's Will
06. The Last Bastion
07. The Battle of the Maginot Sphere
08. The Twin Revelation
09. The Aftermath in Jat-Krula
10. The Indexing

01. We Descend...
02. The Return
03. The Horror Within
04. The Catacombs
05. The Mad Tyrant's Betrayal
06. The Gathering of All
07. The Heretic Prevails
08. The Prophet's Beckoning
09. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

3 thoughts on “Shadow Of Intent - The Instrumentals [2CD] (2017)”

Leave a Comment