The end of Zippyshare has fucked up our return. We are reuploading more than 6K files. We hope to be back on may.

SiM - The Beautiful People (2016)

Artist: SiM
Album: The Beautiful People
Released: April 6, 2016
Genre: Alternative / J-Metal / Nu Metal
Country: Japan
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Universal

01. Make Me Dead
02. No Future
03. The King
04. Abel And Cain
05. Paradox
06. If I Die
07. I Dub U
08. Dance In The Dark
09. Gunshots
10. Crows
11. The Problem
12. Existence
13. Life Is Beautiful


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment