Slayer - South Of Heaven (1988)

Artist: Slayer
Album: South Of Heaven
Released: 1988
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: American Recordings / Def Jam Recordings

01. South Of Heaven
02. Silent Scream
03. Live Undead
04. Behind The Crooked Cross
05. Mandatory Suicide
06. Ghosts Of War
07. Read Between The Lies
08. Cleanse The Soul
09. Dissident Aggressor
10. Spill The Blood


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment