Slipknot - Slipknot (Indigo Ranch Sessions) (1999)

Artist: Slipknot
Album: Slipknot (Indigo Ranch Sessions)
Released: 1999
Genre: Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 128 Kbps
Label: Unofficial

01. (sic) (Rough Demo)
02. Eyeless (Rough Demo)
03. Spit It Out (Rough Demo)
04. Surfacing (Rough Demo)
05. Tattered & Torn (Rough Demo)
06. Wait And Bleed (Rough Demo)
07. Liberate (Rough Demo)
08. No Life (Rough Demo)
09. Prosthetics (Rough Demo)
10. Eeyore (Rough Demo)
11. Me Inside (Rough Demo)
12. Diluted (Rough Demo)
13. Only One (Rough Demo)
14. Scissors (Rough Demo)
15. Get This (Rough Demo)

Rough demos mixes version of Self-Titled album, recorded during 1998, except for "Purity" because that was later re-recorded with Jim Root, during 1999.


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment