Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist: Slipknot
Album: We Are Not Your Kind (Japanese Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label: Roadrunner Records

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth of the Cruel
04. Death Because of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. A Liar's Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth
15. All Out Life (Bonus Track)


WPCR-18229. Track 15 (All Out Life) is a bonus track for Japan edition only.

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment