Solar Cross - Echoes of the Eternal Word (2021)

Artist: Solar Cross
Album: Echoes of the Eternal Word
Released: November 19, 2021
Genre: Progressive Folk / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Transcending Records

01. Kaukomieli
02. Jatuli
03. Bloodstreams
04. Valkoparta
05. The Ever-Unfolding
06. High God
07. The Wheel Turns
08. Mother of Wolves
09. Technophiliac Trance
10. Vipunen
11. From Secret Source
12. Golden, Crowned and Pure

Formed by brothers Harri, Jarmo and Lauri Pikka (Harri and Jarmo both served for over a decade in Omnium Gatherum)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment