Status Quo - Backbone (Limited Edition) (2019)

Artist: Status Quo
Album: Backbone (Limited Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: earMUSIC

1. Waiting For A Woman
2. Cut Me Some Slack
3. Liberty Lane
4. I See You're In Some Trouble
5. Backing Off
6. I Wanna Run Away With You
7. Backbone
8. Better Take Care
9. Falling Off The World
10. Get Out Of My Head
11. Running Out Of Time
12. Crazy Crazy (Bonus Track)
13. Face The Music (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment