Suicidal Angels - Years of Aggression (2019)

Artist: Suicidal Angels
Album: Years of Aggression
Released: 2019
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Greece
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: NoiseArt Records

01. Endless War
02. Born of Hate
03. Years of Aggression
04. Bloody Ground
05. D.I.V.A
06. From All the One
07. Order of Death
08. О¤he Roof of Rats
09. The Sacred Dance with Chaos


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment