Sulphur Aeon - The Scythe Of Cosmic Chaos (2018)

Artist: Sulphur Aeon
Album: The Scythe Of Cosmic Chaos
Released: 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Ván Records

1. Cult of Starry Wisdom 06:02
2. Yuggothian Spell 05:11
3. The Summoning of Nyarlathotep 06:14
4. Veneration of the Lunar Orb 05:13
5. Sinister Sea Sabbath 09:25
6. The Oneironaut - Haunting Visions Within the Starlit Chambers of Seven Gates 06:34
7. Lungs into Gills 05:54
8. Thou Shalt Not Speak His Name (The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos) 06:53


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment