The Breathing Process - Labyrinthian (2021)

Artist: The Breathing Process
Album: Labyrinthian
Released: October 8, 2021
Genre: Blackened / Symphonic Deathcore / Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records

01. Terminal
02. Shadow Self
03. Wilt (feat. David John Simonich)
04. A Savage Plea
05. Labyrinthian (feat. Jamie Graham)
06. I Sleep, I Wake
07. Heir to None
08. Shroud
09. Atlas
10. We, The Drowned


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment