Various Artists - The Cleansing Tribute Album (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: The Cleansing Tribute Album
Released: 2020
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Self-Released

01. Unanswered – David Simonich (Signs Of The Swarm)
02. Hands Of A Killer – Kyle Anderson (Brand Of Sacrifice)
03. The Price Of Beauty – Mike Greenwood (Angelmaker)
04. The Fallen – Alex Ferland (Lost Creation)
05. No Pity For a Coward – Jake Wolf (Reflections)
06. The Disease – PabloThaGreat (HIVE)
07. Bludgeoned to Death – Aiden Versteegh (Falsifier)
08. Girl Of Glass – John Matalone (VCTMS)
09. In a Photograph – Alex Miller (Ritual Contrition)
10. Eyes Sewn Shut – Jacob Cooledge (Beguiler)
11. Green Monster – Aaron Swain (Dead Future/This Is Death Valley)
12. Destruction of a Statue – Dylan Greenhill (Immortalis)


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment