The Faceless - Akeldama (2006)

Artist: The Faceless
Album: Akeldama
Released: 2006
Genre: Progressive / Technical Deathcore / Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Sumerian Records

01. An Autopsy
02. Pestilence
03. All Dark Graves
04. Horizons Of Chaos I: Oracle Of The Onslaught
05. Horizons Of Chaos II: Hypocrisy
06. Leica
07. Akeldama (Instrumental)
08. The Ghost Of A Stranger


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment