The False Shepherd - The Weight Of The World (2019)

Artist: The False Shepherd
Album: The Weight Of The World
Released: 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: TFS Records

01. Dead Man's Bouquet
02. In A House Of Roses
03. The Weight Of The World
04. Lifeless
05. Absent
06. Self Disdain
07. Solitude
08. Dancing On A String
09. Loose Grip
10. Goodbye Old Friend


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment