The Pretty Reckless - Death by Rock and Roll (2021)

Artist: The Pretty Reckless
Album: Death by Rock and Roll
Released: 2021
Genre: Hard Rock / Rock Pop
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Fearless Records

01. Death by Rock and Roll
02. Only Love Can Save Me Now (feat. Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil)
03. And So It Went (feat. Tom Morello)
04. 25
05. My Bones
06. Got So High
07. Broomsticks
08. Witches Burn
09. Standing at the Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock and Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment