The Red Chord - Fed Through The Teeth Machine (2009)

Artist: The Red Chord
Album: Fed Through The Teeth Machine
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical Death / Math Metal / Deathcore / Grindcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records

01. Demoralizer
02. Hour of Rats
03. Hymns and Crippled Anthems
04. Embarrassment Legacy
05. Tales of Martyrs and Disappearing Acts
06. Floating Through the Vein
07. Ingest the Ash
08. One Robot to Another
09. Mouthful of Precious Stones
10. The Ugliest Truth
11. Face Area Solution
12. Sleepless Nights in the Compound


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment