Theory Of A Deadman - Say Nothing (2020)

Artist: Theory Of A Deadman
Album: Say Nothing
Released: 2020
Genre: Hard Rock / Post-Grunge
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Roadrunner Records

1. Black Hole of Your Heart
2. History of Violence
3. Affluenza
4. Say Nothing
5. Strangers
6. Ted Bundy
7. World Keeps Spinning
8. Quicksand
9. White Boy
10. It's All Good


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment