Those Who Bring The Torture - Cosmos Osmosis (2022)

Artist: Those Who Bring The Torture
Album: Cosmos Osmosis
Released: January 28, 2022
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Goremaster Records

01. Cosmos Osmosis
02. A Fading Hope
03. Each Night Is A Gateway
04. If The Days Of Old Return
05. Survival Of The Rotten
06. Like Moss On Bones
07. Dread By Gaslight
08. The Devourer
09. With Axe In Hand


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment