Triptykon - Shatter (2010)

Artist: Triptykon
Album: Shatter EP
Released: 2010
Genre: Avant-Garde Black/Doom Metal
Country: Switzerland
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Century Media / Prowling Death Records

01. Shatter
02. I Am the Twilight
03. Crucifixus
04. Circle of the Tyrants (Celtic Frost cover) (Live)
05. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover) (Live)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment