Trivium - Silence In The Snow (Special Edition) (2015)

Artist: Trivium
Album: Silence In The Snow (Special Edition)
Released: 2015
Genre: Thrash Metal / Melodic Metalcore / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Roadrunner Records

01. Snøfall
02. Silence In the Snow
03. Blind Leading The Blind
04. Dead And Gone
05. The Ghost That's Haunting You
06. Pull Me From The Void
07. Until The World Goes Cold
08. Rise Above The Tides
09. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness Of My Mind


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment