Unruly Child - Big Blue World (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist: Unruly Child
Album: Big Blue World (Japanese Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Frontiers Music SRL

01. Living in Someone Else's Dream
02. All over the World
03. Dirty Little Girl
04. Breaking the Chains
05. Are These Words Enough
06. Will We Give up Today
07. Beneath a Steady Rain
08. The Harder They Will Fall
09. Down and Dirty
10. The Hard Way
11. Are These Words Enough (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)



Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment