Veil Of Maya - All Things Set Aside (2006)

Artist: Veil Of Maya
Album: All Things Set Aside
Released: 2006
Genre: Progressive Deathcore / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Corrosive Recordings

01. The Uprising
02. Entry Level Exit Wounds
03. Your World Of Lies
04. Mark My Words
05. All Things Set Aside
06. Indefinite Bloodlust
07. Sever The Voices
08. Black Funeral March
09. The Session


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment