Veil Of Maya - The Common Man's Collapse (2008)

Artist: Veil Of Maya
Album: The Common Man's Collapse
Released: 2008
Genre: Progressive Deathcore / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Sumerian Records

01. Wounds
02. Crawl Black
03. Mark The Lines
04. It's Not Safe To Swim Today
05. Entry Level Exist Wounds
06. Pillars
07. We Bow In It's Aura
08. All Eyes Look Ahead
09. Sever The Voices
10. It's Torn Away


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment