Visions of Atlantis - Wanderers (2019)

Artist: Visions of Atlantis
Album: Wanderers
Released: 2019
Genre: Melodic / Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Napalm Records

01. Release My Symphony
02. Heroes of the Dawn
03. Nothing Lasts Forever
04. A Journey to Remember
05. A Life of Our Own
06. To the Universe
07. Into the Light
08. The Silent Scream
09. The Siren & the Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At the End of the World
12. Bring the Storm
13. In and Out of Love


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment