The end of Zippyshare has fucked up our return. We are reuploading more than 6K files. We hope to be back on may.

VLTIMAS - Something Wicked Marches In (2019)

Album: Something Wicked Marches In
Released: 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Season Of Mist

1. Something Wicked Marches In
2. Praevalidus
3. Total Destroy
4. Monolilith
5. Truth and Consequence
6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing
7. Everlasting
8. Diabolus Est Sanguis
9. Marching On


Three-piece extreme death metal formation consisting of bassist and vocalist David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel), guitarist Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem) and the drummer Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy).

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment