Vomit The Soul - Cold (2021)

Artist: Vomit The Soul
Album: Cold
Released: November 12, 2021
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Italia)
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records

01. Cold
02. Irreversible Damnation
03. Unchained From The Reflection
04. Mausoleum Of Ineptitude
05. Prelude To Nothing
06. Wordless Litany
07. The Lost Aurea
08. Venerable No-One
09. Deprivation Of The Soul


Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Leave a Comment