Vulvodynia - Cognizant Castigation (2014)

Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Cognizant Castigation
Released: 2014
Genre: Slamming Deathcore/Brutal Death Metal
Country: South Africa
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Vicious Instinct Records

01. Molecular Reconstruction
02. The Oppressor Unseen
03. Enslaved and Subservient
04. Monetary Malevolence (feat. Jason Evans of Ingested)
05. Unveiling the Abomination (feat. Luke Griffin of Acrania)
06. Anti-Machination
07. Tesla
08. High Frequency Active Auroral Research Engine [H.A.A.R.P]
09. Indoctrinated into the Void (feat. Anthony Chokehold of Swine Overlord)
10. Pathogen X (feat. Aiden Zhang of Maggot Colony)
11. Diverge, Transmute, Alter.
12. Insurrection (feat. Alexander Eastman of Malodorous)
13. Interdimensional Abnormality
14. Pollsmoor
15. The Oppressor Unseen (Instrumental)
16. Enslaved and Subservient (Instrumental)
17. Monetary Malevolence (Instrumental)
18. Unveiling the Abomination (Instrumental)
19. Anti-Machination (Instrumental)
20. Tesla (Instrumental)
21. High Frequency Active Auroral Research Engine (Instrumental)
22. Indoctrinated into the Void (Instrumental)
23. Pathogen X (Instrumental)
24. Diverge, Transmute, Alter (Instrumental)
25. Insurrection (Instrumental)
26. Inter Dimensional Abnormality (Instrumental)
27. Pollsmoor (Instrumental)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

2 thoughts on “Vulvodynia - Cognizant Castigation (2014)”

Leave a Comment