Vulvodynia - Psychosadistic Design (2016)

Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Psychosadistic Design
Released: 2016
Genre: Slamming Deathcore/Brutal Death Metal
Country: South Africa
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Lacerated Enemy Records

01. Psychosadistic Design
02. Drowned In Vomit
03. King Emesis (feat. Alex Terrible)
04. Castration Mutilation (feat. Som Pluijmers)
05. Flesh Tailor
06. Unparalleled Insubordination (feat. Don Campman)
07. Grotesque Schizophrenia (feat. Martin Funderud)
08. Lord Of Plagues
09. Depraved Paraphilia (feat. Adam Warren & Chrissy Jones)
10. Forced Fecal Ingestion
11. Umthakathi (feat. Chris Buttersworth)
12. Bestial Insemination
13. Wall Of Corpses
14. Triple O.G. Slamdown (feat. Luke Griffin & Jason Evans)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment