While She Sleeps - This Is The Six (2012)

Artist: While She Sleeps
Album: This Is The Six
Released: 2012
Genre: Metalcore
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Search And Destroy Records

01. Dead Behind The Eyes
02. False Freedom
03. Satisfied In Suffering
04. Seven Hills
05. Our Courage, Our Cancer
06. This Is The Six
07. The Chapel
08. Be(lie)ve
09. Until The Death
10. Love At War
11. The Plague Of A New Age
12. Reunite


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment